komXpress CMS

Vereine in Forstern

AWG
Herr Franz-Josef Obermaier
Preisendorf
Dorfstraße 4
85659 Forstern
Böllerschützen
Herr Martin Huber
Siedlungsstraße 10
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124 / 444 980
E-Mail: huber-mc5@t-online.de
CSU - Ortsverband Forstern
Herr Sebastian Klinger
Wetting 16
85659 Forstern
Tel.08124 / 1507
E-Mail: Sebastian.Klinger@freenet.de
Eicher Freunde
Herr Egon Eicher
Prof.-Kurt-Huber-Straße 22
82166 Gräfelfing
Tel. 089 / 85 44 153
E-Mail: info@eicher-freunde.de
ESC Forstern e.V.
Herr Johann Fürfanger
Moosstraße 1
85669 Pastetten
Tel. 08124 / 75 88
E-Mail: Johann.Fuerfanger@freenet.de
F.C. Forstern e.V. -Abt. Fußball-
Herr Roland Gfüllner
Hauptstraße 34
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124 / 529 185
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@fcforstern.de
F.C. Forstern e.V. -Abt. Tennis-
Frau Ursula Jäger
Hauptstraße 34
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124 / 529 185
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@fcforstern.de
F.C. Forstern e.V. -Abt. Turnen-
Frau Andrea Ippisch
Hauptstraße 34
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124 / 529 185
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@fcforstern.de
F.C. Forstern e.V.
z.Hd. Herr Michael Björn
Hauptstraße 34
85659 Forstern
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@fcforstern.de
Freiwillinge Feuerwehr Forstern
Herr 1. Vorstand Rainer Streu
Lindacher Weg 9
Karlsdorf
85659 Forstern
Tel. 0172 / 8339 750
E-Mail: rainer.streu@t-online.de
Helferkreis Asyl Forstern
Mathias Weigl
Hauptstraße 15
85659 Forstern
Tel. 0171/ 17 23 33 7
E-Mail: weigl@forstinning.de
Katholischer Frauenbund
Frau Jutta Loupal
Siedlungsstraße 7
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124 / 72 47
E-Mail: Loupal@gmx.de
Krieger- und Reservistenkameradschaft e.V.
Herr Stefan Ganghofer
Wendelsteinstraße 8
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124 / 5079
E-Mail: stefan.ganghofer@web.de
Leonhardi-Verein Preisendorf
Herr Anton Wimmer
Preisendorf
Dorfstraße 9
85659 Forstern
Nachbarschaftshilfe Forstern-Tading e.V.
Frau Helga Wilms
Flurstraße 19
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124 / 7164
E-Mail: Helga-Wilms@gmx.de
Orientierungslaufverein Forstern e.V.
Johannes Dreier und Monika Müller
Kreiling 31
85659 ForsternTel. 08124 527725
Ortsbäuerinnen-Verband
Frau Leni Eicher
Wetting 18
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124 / 13 68
Ortsbauern-Verband
Herr Anton Oskar
Wetting 17 a
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124/7787
E-Mail: anton.oskar@gmx.de
Schützengesellschaft „Edelweiß Tading“ e.V.
Herr Egon Regauer
Tading 12
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124 / 1275
E-Mail: egon.regauer@t-online.de
Schützenverein Eichengrün Karlsdorf
Herr Josef Estermann
Neupullach 41
85664 Hohenlinden
Tel. 08124 / 1394
E-Mail: schuetzenmeister1@eichengruen-karlsdorf.de
Schützenverein Hubertus Forstern
Herr Fritz Marb
Michael-Irl-Straße 1
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124/7178 oder 0171/9938706
E-Mail: elvi.reichert@t-online.de
Siedlervereinigung Forstern e.V.
Herr Rainhold Schönberger
Feldweg 6
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124 / 1554
E-Mail: vorstand@siedlervereinigung-forstern.de
Singkreis Forstern e.V.
Herr Konrad Huber
Reithofen
Am Kühbrunnen
85669 Pastetten
Tel.08124 / 7733
E-Mail: konrad.huber.musik@t-online.de oder singforstern@aol.com
Sozialverband VdK Bayern Ortsverband Forstern, Buch a. Buchrain, Pastetten
Herrn Albert Herweger
Pfarrer-Huber-Straße
85659 Forstern
SPD - Ortsverband Forstern
Herr Sebastian Hohentanner
Singeranger 4
85659 Forstern
Theaterverein Forstern
Frau Maria Gruber
Isener Straße 14
Harthofen
85669 Pastetten
Verein für Gartenbau und Heimatpflege
Herr Ludwig Hiebinger
Karlsdorfer Weg 1 b
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124 / 9223
E-Mail: ludwig.hiebinger@online.de
Volksbildungswerk Forstern e.V.
Herr Josef Ganter
Tading
Fichtenstraße 5
85659 Forstern
Tel. 08124 /5039
E-Mail: vbwforst@aol.com