komXpress CMS

Rathaus

Gruppenfoto Rathaus 2015

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Georg Els
1. Bürgermeister
08124/5317-008124/5317-231.2info@gmd-forstern.de
Christine Pettinger
Geschäftsleiterin
08124/5317-2708124/5317-230.3Christine.Pettinger@gmd-forstern.de
Jochen Goldammer
Mitarbeiter
08124/5317-1608124/5317-230.4jochen.goldammer@gmd-forstern.de
Franziska Haider-Dworzak
Mitarbeiterin
08124/5317-2008124/5317-230.2franziska.haider@gmd-forstern.de
Sonja Lanzl
Mitarbeiterin
08124/5317-1508124/5317-231.1sonja.lanzl@gmd-forstern.de
Sieglinde Oskar
Mitarbeiterin
08124/5317-1408124/5317-230.1sieglinde.oskar@gmd-forstern.de
Monika Pirkel
Mitarbeiterin
08124/5317-2608124/5317-230.2monika.pirkel@gmd-forstern.de
Katja Pödtke
Mitarbeiterin
08124/5317-1108124/5317-230.7katja.poedtke@gmd-forstern.de
Mathias Weigl
Mitarbeiter
0171/ 17 23 33 708124/5317-23auf Anfrageweigl@forstinning.de
Gerlinde Wimmer
Mitarbeiterin
08124/5317-1208124/5317-230.5gerlinde.wimmer@gmd-forstern.de
Veronika Zeheter
Mitarbeiterin
08124/5317-1708124/5317-230.6veronika.zeheter@gmd-forstern.de

Anschrift

Gemeinde Forstern

Hauptstraße 15

85659 Forstern

Adresse im BayernAtlas anzeigen

Telefon: 08124 / 5317-0

Fax: 08124 / 5317-23

E-Mail: info@gmd-forstern.de

Internet: http://www.forstern.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag:
8.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Donnerstag:
13.00 - 18.00 Uhr